Four appointed to chamber board

By Hank Lohmeyer

According to staff at the Cedaredge Area Chamber of Commerce, four new directors have been appointed to the chamber's board of directors.

They were named at a special meeting of the board held on Tuesday morning, Dec. 8.

The new directors are Stacy Morton, Dottie Whitlock, Nancy Hovde and John Whitney.

They join current directors Phyllis Hoffman, Frank St. Peter and Bill Miller.