Tuesday July 28, 2015

The 2014 Cedaredge Ladies’ Club completed its annual Sizzler on May 20, and it was deemed a big success.
There were three sets of winners (A, B, C) with the top two Gross and Net winners collecting prizes.

A-Team winners included Barb Murphy and Sharon Kreutzen (1st Gross), Nancy Sturgill and Patricia Melton (2nd Gross). Betsy Frazier and Bonnie Johnson were the top Net winners, with Helen Carner and Lesley Lewis coming in second.
Patti Michael and Barb Stoermer were the top Gross team in B-Team play while Chris Anderson and Nancy Baber were second. In Net play, Barbara Markley and Brenda Burbe placed first, with Randy Palmer and Sharon Williams placing second.
C-Team winners included Kelle Wilson and Glenda Weaver as the top Gross team, followed by Betty Jo Gillum and Archie Wethington. First Net winners were Helen Jurca and Nancy Stevens, while second place went to Karen Helbert and Connie Hubbell.
Everyone was thanked for attending the annual Sizzler at Cedaredge Golf Course.

Subscribe Today!

Subscribe today and get the DCI
delivered weekly to your mailing address.

If you want to support your community newspaper,
but do not want to receive a printed newspaper, please consider making a donation . . .

S5 Box