Welcome Visitor
Today is Friday, May 25, 2018

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

People in the News

Related Articles
  Email   Print

The local students listed below were named to the Dean's List of Distinction or the Dean's Honor Roll in recognition of their outstanding scholarship for the 2015-16 academic year at the University of Northern Colorado.

Dean's List (3.75-4.0 grade point average in any two terms of the year) -- Taylor Paulson, Crawford; Landon Ochs, Hotchkiss; Kacey Kropp, Paonia; Skylar Simpson, Paonia.

Honor Roll (3.50-3.74 grade point average in any two terms of the year) -- Katherine James, Delta; Anne Stechert, Hotchkiss.

Read more from:
People in the News
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: