401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Pride awards from HK-8

Related Articles
  Email   Print

At an end-of-year assembly, Hotchkiss K-8 principal Carrie Yantzer presented Hotchkiss Pride Awards to students who exemplify the motto "Be proud of you who are and what you do all the time!" Recipients were Ivy Kirk (not pictured), Addison Neal, Regan Todd and JP Scriver.

Read more from:
School Zone
Hotchkiss K-8
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: