Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421


Showing 1 articles from November 6, 2017.


Delta County voters decide tax questions

The only voters in Delta County casting ballots in today's election were residents of the Delta County Ambulance District and the Town of Crawford. Both districts were seeking increases in their mill levy.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: