Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

CHSAA announces all-state wrestlers

  Email   Print
Related Articles

The Colorado High School Activities Association, ColoradoPreps.com and MaxPreps have announced their annual all-state wrestling teams for the 2018 season. Among the top wrestlers in the state, six are from Delta County.

Named to the CHSAA first team in Class 3A is Delta senior heavyweight Logan Church, who finished the season with a state championship and a perfect 35-0 record.

In Class 2A, Cedaredge's outstanding freshman wrestler, Trey Geyer (120) and sophomore Sean Dale (126) both were named to the 2018 CHSAA first team.

Hotchkiss senior Devin Curtis (195), Paonia senior Jaden Miller (220) and Paonia senior Clay Campbell (145) were named to the CHSAA second team.

Read more from:
CHS, DHS, HHS, PHS, Wrestling
  Email   Print

ERROR: adman element function 'groupad' doesn't exist.
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: