Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421
Photo submitted Sixth grade recipients include (back row) Rosita Varela, Ashley Valenzuela, Jaxson Blair, Dylan Signs, Keaton Sanders, Hayden Rupp, Hadassah Payne, Lillie Andrews, Leah Vader; (middle row) Christopher Hatheway, Andrew Purvis, David Martinez, Logan Tullis, Sarah Green, Alex Hirsch, Emma Jenkins, Alexandra Mannon; (front row) Josiah Blanks, Hunter Voss, Kayla Mitchell, June Pulver and Judah Blanks.
Photo submitted Seventh grade recipients include (back row) Keona Rodriguez, Kayla Bauer, Anita King, Hailey Hayes-Pursley, Rhiannon Dillie, Ashlyn Webster, Justin Williams, Hope Williams, Kole Hawkins; (middle row) Graceanne Prosser, Kendra Richardson, Taylor Vincent, Shaelyn Hunsberger, Ezra Hawbaker, Megan Conway, Laura Carey; (front row) Nathan Black, Kyle Brown, Jackson Brown, Tori Hirsch and Sophia Williams.
Photo submitted Eighth grade recipients include (back row) Lance Knutson, Billy Finn, Faith Vader, Paige McGovern, Hunter Kissner, Savannah Baldozier, Karlie Jade Hanson, Kacey McIntire; (front row) Lucas Hoerr, Tristy Keller, Megan Jenkins, Keyra Sheppard, Olivia Hohenstein and Hannah Ledbetter.

CMS recognizes students who excel academically

Related Articles
  Email   Print

Cedaredge Middle School recently recognized the Breakfast of Champions for the third quarter. To qualify for Breakfast of Champions, students must end the quarter with a GPA of 3.83 or higher.

Read more from:
School Zone
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: