Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

County employees recognized for service

Related Articles
  Email   Print
Photo by Hank Lohmeyer Receiving employee service recognition from the county commissioners on Monday were (back from left) Larry Hudnall, Paul McDaniel, Brad Lewis, John Latta and Debbie Melgoza; (seated) commissioners Bruce Hovde, Mark Roeber and Doug A

The county commissioners on Monday recognized 12 employees for their employment service to local government, from 10 to 30 years.

Recognized for 30 years of service to the county was Barbara Pierce, recently retired from a clerk's position in the treasurer's office.

Recognized for 20 years of service were Margaret Davey, accounting director in the administration department; Ree Ware, department clerk (retired) in the assessor's office; and Larry Hudnall, environmental specialist in the health department.

Recognized for 15 years of service were Sharon Grotrian, dispatcher for the sheriff's office; John Latta, county information technology manager; Brad Lewis, paralegal and alternative sentencing coordinator for the county attorney's office; Paul McDaniel, equipment operator in the road and bridge department; Cassandra Lee, caseworker in the human services department; and Kathy Taylor, accountant II in the human services department.

Receiving recognition for 10 years of service were Rene Loy Maas, chief deputy clerk and county elections supervisor; and, Debbie Melgoza, self-sufficiency administrator for the human services department.

Read more from:
Business, County, Employees
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: