Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

County workers are recognized

Related Articles
  Email   Print
Photo by Hank Lohmeyer Receiving recognition from the Board of County Commissioners for their service as county employees are (front from left) Lori Cressler, Priscilla Velasquez and Jeanie McCulloch. In the back row are commissioners Doug Atchley, Bruce

The county commissioners on Monday recognized ten county employees for length of service. They have contributed a combined 175 years of service to county government.

Recognized for 10 years were Lottie Dominguez, Jeanie McCulloch and Terry Taylor.

Recognized for 15 years were Mike Gibson, Kathryn LaPlante and Patrick Sanders.

Recognized for 20 years of service were Theresa Garcia, Michael Tiedeman, Lori Cressler, Lindy Pagone and Priscilla Velasquez.

Read more from:
Delta County
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: