Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Don't miss upcoming concerts at the Chapel of the Cross

Related Articles
  Email   Print
Photo by Don Benjamin The duo of Nancy Carlson and Bob Wear perform as "Me & Bob." Accompanied by pianist Sharon Clark, the pair sang an evening-full of timeless love songs last Thursday.

You may find yourself glancing at the clock on a Thursday evening or Sunday afternoon and saying, "Oh shoot! I missed another Chapel of the Cross concert!" If so, clip this article and paste it on your bathroom mirror or tack it on your refrigerator. Then next time, grab your honey and your hat, and head over to the western edge of Pioneer Town for a musical treat. Admission is by donation.

July

Thursday, July 26 -- Alan Cunningham, guitar and vocals, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 29 -- Jody Brown Family Band, instrument and vocals, 4 p.m.

August

Thursday, Aug. 2 -- The Rhythm Method, instrumental and vocals, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 5 -- Robin Freed harp ensemble, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9 -- Rhonda Parker and Bethany Ward, classical to Broadway vocals, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 12 -- House Blend jazz ensemble, instrumental, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16 -- Dr. John Howard, classical organ, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 19 -- Grady Bunch, Cedaredge Community Band, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 -- Hearts of Harmony, gospel to pop vocal ensemble, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 26 -- Paul Rosin, baritone, vocal sacred to pop, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 30 -- The Big End, instrumental and vocals, 7 p.m.

Read more from:
Surface Creek
Tags: 
Cedaredge, Chapel of the Cross, concert, event
Share: 
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: