401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Fair board

Related Articles
  Email   Print

County commissioners Doug Atchley, Mark Roeber and Don Suppes appointed six members to the Delta County Fair Board at their Oct. 1 meeting.

The tenure of the six members will run through September 2021. Heidi Simpson and Kirby Clock will serve at-large, Jarod Keller will represent District 1, and Kelly Korth, Chad Mitchell and Amy Miller will represent District 3.

Read more from:
Commissioners, Fair Board
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: