Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Hospital election

Related Articles
  Email   Print

Bruce Mixter, Doug Speedie and Tammy Smith were elected to the Delta County Memorial Hospital board of directors during the special district election on May 8. A total of five candidates were on the ballot.

In just a few weeks, ballots for the state's primary election will be mailed. For the first time, unaffiliated voters who have not indicated a preference will receive both a Republican and a Democrat ballot, but they can only vote for one. For more information, visit www.deltacounty.com.

Read more from:
DCMH, election
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: