Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Library district presents service awards

Related Articles
  Email   Print
Photo submitted Literacy staff members recognized for their service were (left to right) Beth Pertz, Danielle Carre, Catherine Ruelke and Julee Skinner. Not pictured: Kristen Krueger.
Photo submitted Pictured above are staff members who attended a districtwide in-service training on Jan. 16 and who received awards during a ceremony at the conclusion of the training. Top row, left to right: Adriana Chavira, LaDonna Gunn, Donna Homan, Cara Morton, Markee Travis, Jan Ryan, Kathy Little, Emily Wray, Mike Edson; (kneeling) Lea Hart, Jan Simmons, Jane Kelso, Laura Lee Yates, Leah Morris and Sarah Pope. Not pictured: Terry Johns and Dianne Foss.

Delta County Libraries recently awarded staff members who have dedicated 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 years of service to the library district. Staff members who attended a districtwide in-service training on Jan. 16 are pictured on the right. On the left are literacy staff members who were recognized for service on a separate occasion.

Read more from:
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: