Delta County Libraries

Delta County's five public libraries: Cedaredge, Crawford, Delta, Hotchkiss and Paonia.

Delta County Libraries offers many informative, educational and entertaining programs for you and your family to enjoy. For more information, visit the events calendar at

Explora for students: Explora provides a safe, trustworthy environment for students to look up articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework. Available for free with a library card at

Load comments