Ford V Ferrari Rated PG-13

Wednesday, Jan. 15 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Thursday - No movie due to an event

World Music in Paradise

Embodying Rhythm Marimba Ensemble

Listening Concert Friday, Jan. 17 7:30 p.m.

Dance Concert Saturday, Jan. 18 7:30 p.m.

Free Family Matinee, sponsored by Alpine Bank, Saturday, Jan. 18 1 p.m. 

Tickets for Friday and Saturday nights are $20 advance/$25 day of/$15 students

Marimba Workshops with David Alderdice

Sunday, Jan. 19 10:30 a.m.; $25

Little Women Rated PG (Two Weeks)

Sunday, Jan. 19 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

Tuesday, Jan. 21 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 22 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

Thursday, Jan. 23 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

Sunday, Jan. 26 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

Tuesday, Jan. 28 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 29 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

Thursday, Jan. 30 7 p.m.

Cabin Fever Begins Friday, Jan. 31

Buy a Gold Pass for $75 includes eight movies

Individual Movies $12 donation

Jo Jo Rabbit - Literary Adaptation

Bombshell - Drama

Knives Out - Current Release

Portrait of a Lady on Fire - Foreign

Liyana - Documentary

Mickey & the Bear - Independent

Cabin Fever Special Screenings One Night Only

Marriage Story - Feb. 10

Two Popes - Feb. 17

Pickin N Paradise

Samantha Fish

Sponsored by Peach, Love and Understanding Farm and Colorado Premier Partners

Saturday, Feb. 8 7:30 p.m.

Tickets are $30 in advance, $35 day of

Available at the Paradise Box Office, the Cirque and online at brownpapertickets.com

Delta County Reads - DoLittle

February

Check out Dr. Dolittle at any Delta County Library beginning Feb.1 and receive one free movie pass to see DoLittle at the Paradise Theatre opening March 13

Load comments