401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

People in the News Dean's List

Related Articles
  Email   Print

The local students listed below have been named to the Dean's List of Distinction or the Dean's Honor Roll in recognition of their outstanding scholarship for the 2016-17 academic year at the University of Northern Colorado.

To be named to the Dean's List, students must attain a 3.75-4.0 grade point average in any two terms of the year.

Honor roll students earned a 3.50-3.74 grade point average in any two terms of the year.

Cedaredge -- Brittany Chlarson, Dean's List of Distinction; Megan Wick, Dean's Honor Roll.

Delta -- Tylor Redden, Dean's Honor Roll.

Hotchkiss -- Anne Stechert, Dean's Honor Roll; Jessica Violett, Dean's Honor Roll.

Paonia -- Taylor Plymale, Dean's Honor Roll; Skylar Simpson, Dean's List of Distinction; Alicia Wilmore, Dean's Honor Roll.

Read more from:
People in the News
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: