Web Analytics

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

Planning appointments

Related Articles
  Email   Print

Jay Stooksberry and Mary Cooper were recently appointed to the Delta Planning Commission. Cooper was appointed to the planning commission after serving out the remainder of Gerald Roberts' term after he was elected to the Delta City Council. A second vacancy was filled after council interviewed two applicants and voted unanimously to appoint Stooksberry.

The other planning commission members are Lynn Williams, chairman; Mark Lee, vice chairman; and commissioners Carl Jahn, Richard Simmons and Virginia Alexander. The seven-member commission meets on the first Monday of every month, unless there is no business to conduct.

Read more from:
Planning Commission
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: